Month: April 2013

  • Orthodox?

    Studying history of Christ’s influence is fascinating. One of the things caught my curiosity this week was Orthodoxy and liberalism. Today if someone is liberal you can bet chances are they are mostly antagonistic to the gospel and as for Orthodox- Oh well.  Historically it was the ” liberals” who questioned and innovated and the Orthodox who maintained tradition both can be extremely evil when separated from the Spirit of the Lord.

    So my question is what do you think Orthodox or liberal and how does this play out in your life?

  • I heard Margaret Thatcher died yesterday. It is always sad when a great leader passes.

  • I couldn’t help myself

    I couldn’t help myself

    I fell for you

    You set a trap

    I fell into

     

    I couldn’t chose

    Free will ordained

    You took my heart

    And broke my chains

     

    I couldn’t overcome

    Such as your grace

    Your love conquered me

    And broke my chains

     

    I can’t help myself

    Never let me go

    You are my love

    My Corozone